Guaranteed U.S. Domestic delivery by 12/25 on USPS First Class and USPS Priority orders placed by 12/17 & USPS Priority Express orders placed by 12/19

My Life CD (2007)

My Life CD (2007)

Regular price $9.99 Sale

My Life was released September 18, 2007. It features 6 cover tunes including hits from The Beatles and The Eagles. 

Track List

1. Time After Time

2. Going To California

3. In My Life

4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow

5. Here, There and Everywhere

6. Ice Cream