Grateful BUNDLE! Triple Vinyl + CD

Regular price $54.99 On sale

Bundle includes:

  • Jake Shimabukuro's 2023 release Grateful pressed on 180-gram triple gatefold vinyl and includes lyrics
  • Jake Shimabukuro's 2023 release Grateful on CD

Released: September 8, 2023

1. Sailin’ (featuring Henry Kapono)
2. Hualālai (featuring Brother Noland)
3. Grateful (featuring Justin Kawika Young)
4. Pianoforte (featuring Ignace “Iggy” Jang)
5. Ho`okahi Akua (featuring Pomaikai Keawe)
6. Song For Sin (featuring John Cruz)
7. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (featuring Kawika Kahiapo)
8. Kawaikini (featuring Kimié Miner)
9. Kahalu’u Night (featuring Del Beazley)
10. Wai`alae/Ahe Lau Makani (featuring Herb Ohta Jr.)
11. Friends (featuring John Feary)
12. Can You Believe? (featuring Pure Heart)
13. Hallelujah (featuring Jeff Peterson)
14. I’ll Be There (featuring Connor Johnson)
15. Love Will Keep Us Alive (featuring Mark Yamanaka)
16. Kawika (featuring Nathan Aweau)
17. Rusty Old Steampipes (featuring Fiji)
18. Ichigo Ichie (featuring Ron Artis ll)
19. Stars (featuring Raiatea Helm)
20. Māori Brown Eyes (featuring Bryan Tolentino)
21. Dreams (featuring Chris Kamaka & Christopher Kamaka Jr.)
22. Eyes Of The I`iwi (featuring Jake & Abstract Collab)