Cart 0
Travels (2015) CD

Travels (2015) CD


Travels casts the spotlight on Jake’s diverse artistry, from lilting self-penned compositions, to modern interpretations of beloved Hawaiian standards. As a special treat, the disc also includes a memorable pair of pop nuggets from the 70s: A sweet rendition of “I’ll Be There” by the Jackson 5, and a witty, Hawaii-meets-East L.A., take on “Low Rider” by War (the latter featuring rare vocals by Jake).

Track list:
1. Departure Suite - Part I
2. Train Ride
3. Low Rider
4. Travels
5. Interlude 1
6. Passport
7. Hi'ilawe
8. Everything Is Better With You
9. Departure Suite - Parts II & III
10. Oama
11. I'll Be There
12. Haven't We Been Here Before?
13. Interlude 2
14. Kawika
15. Red-Eye
16. Ichigo Ichie
17. Dinner & A Movie


More from this collection