Cart 0

Jake & Friends BUNDLE! Double Vinyl + CD + Songbook - Unsigned


Bundle includes:

· Jake Shimabukuro's 2021 release Jake & Friends on CD out now

· Jake & Friends songbook

· Jake Shimabukuro's 2021 release Jake & Friends on 180 gram double vinyl



1. A Place In The Sun
2. Sonny Days Ahead
3. All You Need Is Love
4. Why Not
5. Smokin' Strings
6. Find Yourself
7. On The Road To Freedom
8. Come Monday
9. Something
10. Two High
11. A Day In The Life
12. Go Now
13. Wrapping Paper
14. Stardust
15. The Rose
16. Get Together


Jake & Friends songbook features the chords and lyrics for each song along with chord frame diagrams and a ukulele notation legend.

Songs include: All You Need Is Love (feat. Ziggy Marley) · Come Monday (feat. Jimmy Buffett) · A Day in the Life (feat. Jon Anderson) · Find Yourself (feat. Lukas Nelson) · Go Now (feat. Michael McDonald) · Get Together (feat. Jesse Colin Young) · On the Road to Freedom (feat. Warren Haynes) · A Place in the Sun (feat. Jack Johnson with Paula Fuga) · The Rose (feat. Bette Midler) · Something (feat. Amy Grant and Vince Gill) · Stardust (feat. Willie Nelson) · Two High  (feat. Moon Taxi) · Why Not (feat. Kenny Loggins) · Wrapping Paper (feat. Ray Benson & Asleep at the Wheel).                      
48 pages 

More from this collection