Cart 0

Jake Trio CD, Vinyl, T-shirt and Songbook Bundle


Includes Jake Shimabukuro Trio's 2020 release on CD and vinyl, Jake Trio t-shirt, and  songbook featuring ukulele transcriptions for the release


  1. When the Masks Come Down
  2. Twelve
  3. Resistance
  4. Lament
  5. Red Crystal
  6. Morning Blue
  7. Summer Rain
  8. Wish You Were Here
  9. Fireflies
  10. Waialae
  11. On The Wing
  12. Strong In The Broken Places
  13. Landslide

Items also available separately for purchase  


More from this collection